Our Team

Jones & Jones CPA is a full-service Certified Public Accountants firm licensed in MS. All our CPA's hold valid MS CPA certificates.

Meet Our Staff:

Kermit V. Jones, Jr, CPA
Partner ~ Founder

kermit@jonesandjonescpa.come


David W. Jones, CPA
Partner

david@jonesandjonescpa.com


Christopher D. Jones, CPA
Partner

chris@jonesandjonescpa.com


Jeremy D. Jones, CPA
Partner

jeremy@jonesandjonescpa.com


John Tull, CPA
Senior Accountant

john@jonesandjonescpa.com


Marylin Jones
Senior Accountant & Billing Administrator

marylin@jonesandjonescpa.com


Shawn Stephens
Senior Accountant

shawn@jonesandjonescpa.com


Jeremy Owens
Senior Accountant & Auditor

jeremyo@jonesandjonescpa.com


Cody Swinford
Staff Accountant

cody@jonesandjonescpa.com


Barbara McKinney
Staff Accountant

barbara@jonesandjonescpa.com


Tyler Moore
Staff Accountant

tyler@jonesandjonescpa.com


Christina Hood
Staff Accountant

christina@jonesandjonescpa.com


Lisa Thomson
Staff Accountant

lisat@jonesandjonescpa.com

Sandra Stennett
Senior Accountant ~ Part Time

sandra@jonesandjonescpa.com


Penny Vaughn
Payroll Clerk

penny@jonesandjonescpa.com


Lisa Cox
Administrative Assistant

Shelby Jones
Support Staff

shelby@jonesandjonescpa.com


Marianne Hurst
Support Staff

marianne@jonesandjonescpa.com



Need help protecting your personal assets?

Talk to us! Our accounting services safeguard you and your family. Call Now! (662) 728-6235